Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 101 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"gratedude69"
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Selland Arena on 1974-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Me And Bobby McGee, Scarlet Begonias, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band Set 2 Phil & Ned*, Brown Eyed Women, Me & My Uncle, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, He's Gone-> U.S. Blues**-> Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll-> One More Saturday Night *Phil & Ned Between sets.**Without Phil
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; SIRMick
Downloads: 2,847 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1976-06-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Might As Well Mama Tried Tennessee Jed Cassidy Candyman Big River % Scarlet Begonias -> Looks Like Rain % It Must Have Been The Roses Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication % Brown Eyed Women The Promised Land Set 2 Saint Stephen -> Dancing In The Street -> The Music Never Stopped Ship Of Fools % Samson And Delilah % Sugaree % Sugar Magnolia -> Eyes Of The World -> Stella Blue Sunshine Daydream Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Alan McCarty
Downloads: 3,791 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1969-12-19 - Grateful Dead
Monkey & The Engineer, Little Sadie, Long Black Limousine, I've Been All Around This World Mason's Children, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Black Peter, Hard To Handle, Cumberland Blues, Casey Jones, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Uncle John's Band-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,351 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Colt Park on 1976-08-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Mama Tried Deal Cassidy Tennessee Jed Big River Brown Eyed Women New Minglewood Blues They Love Each Other Looks Like Rain Loser Lazy Lightnin' Supplication Set 2 Might As Well Samson And Delilah Candyman Playing In The Band Wharf Rat Drums Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad Playing In The Band Reprise Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: MOTB; E. Singer; SirMick; D. McCabe
Downloads: 6,801 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Beacon Theatre on 1976-06-15 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Cassidy, Candyman, The Music Never Stopped, It Must Have Been The Roses, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow-> Might As Well Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Drums-> Stella Blue, Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Dancin' In The Streets-> The Wheel-> Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,692 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Blossom Music Center on 1985-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Day Tripper-> West L.A. Fadeaway-> CC Rider, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line-> Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Big Railroad Blues, Jack Straw-> Might As Well Set 2 Gimme Some Lovin'-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Mike Kutik; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 3,238 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orpheum Theatre on 1976-07-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow % Cassidy Deal % Mama Tried % Row Jimmy % Big River % Brown Eyed Women % Looks Like Rain % Peggy-O The Music Never Stopped -> Scarlet Begonias Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Cosmic Charlie Samson And Delilah Spanish Jam -> Drums -> The Wheel -> Space Jam -> Playing In The Band Reprise -> Around And Around % High Time % Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S...
Keywords: Audience; Bob Menke
Downloads: 3,840 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tower Theatre on 1976-06-22 - Grateful Dead
U.S. Blues, The Music Never Stopped, Crazy Fingers-> Comes A Time, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Ship of Fools, Promised Land Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band, Samson & Delilah, Eyes Of The World-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Around & Around-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,238 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo Amphitheatre on 1991-08-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Picasso Moon Sugaree Walkin' Blues Candyman Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again High Time Let It Grow Set 2 Foolish Heart Saint Of Circumstance Eyes Of The World Drums -> Space -> All Along The Watchtower -> Black Peter Sugar Magnolia Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Keith Litzenberger
Downloads: 2,444 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1979-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw They Love Each Other Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Peggy-O New Minglewood Blues Candyman Looks Like Rain Don't Ease Me In Easy To Love You The Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Samson And Delilah Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Black Peter -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Jim Groves
Downloads: 4,501 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1976-08-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree % New Minglewood Blues Row Jimmy % Big River % Loser % Looks Like Rain % They Love Each Other % The Music Never Stopped % Scarlet Begonias Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Dancing In The Street -> The Wheel -> Samson And Delilah % It Must Have Been The Roses % Not Fade Away -> Drums -> The Other One Jam -> Space Jam -> The Other One -> Ship Of Fools Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Kevin Tobin; Patrick Clifford
Downloads: 8,094 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theatre on 1976-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Big River They Love Each Other Cassidy Tennessee Jed Looks Like Rain % Row Jimmy % The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias The Promised Land Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Dancing In The Street -> Samson And Delilah % Ship Of Fools % Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Friend Of The Devil Let It Grow -> Drums -> Let It Grow -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 5,345 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Autzen Stadium - University of Oregon on 1987-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko Feel Like A Stranger Franklin's Tower New Minglewood Blues Peggy-O Addams Family Tuning When I Paint My Masterpiece West L.A. Fadeaway Let It Grow Set 2 Gimme Some Lovin' -> Playing In The Band -> He's Gone -> Spoonful -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Truckin' -> Wharf Rat -> Turn On Your Lovelight Set 3 Maggie's Farm Dead Man, Dead Man Watching The River Flow Simple Twist Of Fate The Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Heart ...
Keywords: Audience/Soundboard; Painoman
Downloads: 9,042 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1992-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Bertha -> d1t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t04 - West L.A. Fadeaway d1t05 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t06 - Big River d1t07 - Ramble On Rose d1t08 - When I Paint My Masterpiece d1t09 - Brown Eyed Women d1t10 - The Music Never Stopped Set 2: d2t01 - Iko Iko d2t02 - Good Morning Little Schoolgirl d2t03 - Way To Go Home d2t04 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d2t05 - He's Gone -> d2t06 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - The Wheel -> d3t03 - So Many Roads -> d3t04 - All Along Th...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 9,025 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-06-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Don't Ease Me In, Silver Threads And Golden Needles, Friend Of The Devil, Candyman, Cold Jordan, Swing Low Sweet Chariot, Cumberland Blues, Me & My Uncle, New Speedway Boogie Set 2: Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > Sugar Magnolia, Louie Louie Jam, It's A Man's World, Mama Tried, Sitting On Top Of The World, Cosmic Charlie, Casey Jones, Good Lovin' > Drums > Good Lovin'
Keywords: Soundboard; Bob Clevenger
Downloads: 4,644 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1976-06-18 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Sugaree, Mama Tried, Crazy Fingers, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, Cassidy, Mission In The Rain, Promised Land Samson & Delilah, Tennessee Jed, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,267 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Arena on 1974-08-04 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Scarlet Begonias, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Peggy-O, Jack Straw, Loser, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Playin' In The Band Phil & Ned*, Ship of Fools, Big River, Loose Lucy, Me & My Uncle, It Must Have Been The Roses, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat-> U.S. Blues, Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 44,961 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1977-05-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Good Lovin'-> Sugaree, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Passenger, Brown Eyed Women, Promised Land Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Tennessee Jed, Estimated Prophet-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Playin' In The Band-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,718 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-02-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 U.S. Blues Mexicali Blues Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Candyman Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider El Paso Loser Playing In The Band Set 2 Cumberland Blues It Must Have Been The Roses Big River Bertha Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow -> Row Jimmy Ship Of Fools The Promised Land Dark Star -> Morning Dew Sugar Magnolia -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Serafin; SirMick
Downloads: 5,354 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1979-08-13 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Candyman, El Paso, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Althea, Lost Sailor-> Deal I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Truckin', E: Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,109 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1981-03-14 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Peggy-O-> CC Rider, Althea, Passenger, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship of Fools, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,124 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at New Haven Coliseum on 1977-05-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Mama Tried -> El Paso Tennessee Jed Looks Like Rain Deal Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Peggy-O The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha Estimated Prophet Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Good Lovin' Saint Stephen -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Troy Wallwork
Downloads: 13,152 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1989-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Built To Last Little Red Rooster Ramble On Rose We Can Run Jack-A-Roe % Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Row Jimmy The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Reprise -> Dark Star -> Drums -> Space -> Death Don't Have No Mercy -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude -> Throwing Stones -> Good Lovin' Encore Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,372 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater, Portchester NY on 1971-02-23 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,536 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tower Theatre on 1976-06-21 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Sugaree, Mama Tried, Brown-Eyed Women, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain, Scarlet Begonias, Lazy Lightnin'->Supplication, Candyman, Promised Land The Wheel, Samson & Delilah, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> It Must Have Been The Roses, Dancin' In The Streets-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,661 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum Arena on 1979-02-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t02 - Don't Ease Me In d1t03 - Mama Tried -> d1t04 - Mexicali Blues d1t05 - Friend Of The Devil d1t06 - Passenger d1t07 - High Time d1t08 - Looks Like Rain d1t09 - Jack-A-Roe d1t10 - Lazy Lightnin' -> d1t12 - Supplication Set 2: d2t01 - Might As Well d2t02 - I Need A Miracle -> d2t03 - Bertha -> d2t04 - Good Lovin' d2t05 - From The Heart Of Me d2t06 - Big Railroad Blues d3t01 - Terrapin Station -> d3t02 - Playing In The Band -> d3t03 - Drums -> d3t04 - S...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 12,116 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Bowl on 1974-07-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Tennessee Jed Me And My Uncle Sugaree Jack Straw Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> It Must Have Been The Roses El Paso Scarlet Begonias Around And Around Set 2 Seastones Set 3 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Big River Row Jimmy Playing In The Band -> Wharf Rat -> Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam -> Playing In The Band Ship Of Fools Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S...
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Rob Bertrando
Downloads: 7,041 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1976-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women, Big River, Ship of Fools, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Friend Of The Devil, Looks Like Rain, Might As Well Let It Grow-> Drums-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat, Samson & Delilah, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,070 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1989-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Jack Straw West L.A. Fadeaway Victim Or The Crime Brown Eyed Women Queen Jane Approximately Bird Song Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Samson And Delilah Built To Last Truckin' -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 11,213 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at NY State Pavilion, Flushing Meadow Park on 1969-07-12 - Grateful Dead
Disc I 1. Green Green Grass Of Home 2. Slewfoot 3. Mountains Of The Moon 4. Doin' That Rag 5. China Cat Sunflower > 6. Mama Tried > 7. High Time Disc II 1. Dark Star > 2. The Other One > 3. Saint Stephen > 4. The Eleven > 5. Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,518 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1969-08-03 - Grateful Dead
d1t01 - Hard To Handle d1t02 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t03 - Hi-Heel Sneakers d1t04 - High Time d1t05 - Mama Tried d2t01 - Dark Star d2t02 - Alligator -> d2t03 - Drums -> d2t04 - The Other One -> d2t05 - Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> d2t06 - And We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,852 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Coliseum Stadium on 1974-06-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Brown Eyed Women Me And Bobby McGee Scarlet Begonias Mexicali Blues It Must Have Been The Roses Me And My Uncle Tennessee Jed Greatest Story Ever Told China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 U.S. Blues Big River Ship Of Fools Playing In The Band -> Wharf Rat -> Playing In The Band Eyes Of The World Sugar Magnolia Encore Casey Jones -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,073 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans Auditorium on 1969-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Slewfoot, Silver Threads, Mama Tried, Me & My Uncle, Doin' That Rag, High Time, I'm A King Bee, Sitting On Top Of The World, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,813 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McArthur Court, U of Oregon on 1981-08-16 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil-> El Paso-> Loser, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O-> Little Red Rooster, Deal Feel Like A Stranger, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums*-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,911 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1974-07-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, It Must Have Been The Roses, Cumberland Blues, Scarlet Begonias, Jack Straw, Deal, El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Set 2 Phil & Ned*, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Spanish Jam-> Around & Around, Peggy-O, U.S. Blues, Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,053 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1989-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Sugaree Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Althea Victim Or The Crime West L.A. Fadeaway Desolation Row -> Deal Set 2 Box Of Rain Foolish Heart -> Looks Like Rain Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> The Wheel -> Morning Dew Encore Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; hansokolow
Downloads: 8,017 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1975-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Crazy Fingers Beat It On Down The Line Deal Big River Peggy-O Me And My Uncle Help On The Way * -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Set 2 Blues For Allah -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Blues For Allah Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues * = no lyrics
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 10,348 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dream Bowl on 1969-02-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dupree's Diamond Blues -> Mountains Of The Moon -> Jam -> Dark Star -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Death Don't Have No Mercy Set 2 Doin' That Rag -> St. Stephen -> The Eleven -> Turn On Your Love Light -> Drums -> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Vernon
Downloads: 5,435 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre - Stanford University on 1983-08-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told They Love Each Other New Minglewood Blues Bird Song Looks Like Rain Tennessee Jed My Brother Esau -> Deal Set 2 Shakedown Street Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Ship Of Fools -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Good Lovin' Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Rango Keshavan; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,320 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Grand Prix Racecourse on 1973-07-27 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Big River, Tennessee Jed Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, Jam-> Wharf Rat, Around & Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,861 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Ark on 1969-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Introduction d1t02 - Hard To Handle d1t03 - Morning Dew d1t04 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d1t05 - Drums -> d1t06 - The Other One -> d1t07 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d1t08 - Sittin' On Top Of The World d1t09 - Alligator -> d1t10 - Drums -> d1t11 - Jam -> d1t12 - Doin' That Rag Set 2: d2t01 - Foxy Lady Jam d2t02 - Dark Star -> d2t03 - St. Stephen -> d2t04 - The Eleven -> d2t05 - Turn On Your Lovelight Encore: d3t01 - Tuning d3t02 - Viola Lee Blues -> d3t03 - Feedback
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,731 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Arena on 1990-02-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> Greatest Story Ever Told Jack-A-Roe Little Red Rooster Stagger Lee Queen Jane Approximately The Last Time Cassidy Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Just A Little Light Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,771 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1985-06-15 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy-> Dupree's Diamond Blues, Me & My Uncle-> Big River-> Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: She Belongs To Me, E: U.S. Blues*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,942 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Phil & Ned > jam > Dark Star > Morning Dew CD 2 Set 3 1. Promised / Land > 2. Bertha > 3. Greatest Story Story Ever Told 4. Ship Of Fools 5. Not Fade Away > 6. Goin' Down The Road > 7. One More Saturday Night Encore: 8. US Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; A. Fink; R. Nayfield; M. Ferguson
Downloads: 3,022 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1983-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, CC Rider, Althea, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,863 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1971-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin' Bertha Next Time You See Me Playing In The Band Loser Beat It On Down The Line I Second That Emotion Sugar Magnolia China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Casey Jones Set 2 Dark Star -> Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Jam -> Not Fade Away Sing Me Back Home Cumberland Blues Greatest Story Ever Told -> Johnny B. Goode Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Soundboard; Tim Diebert
Downloads: 4,888 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Laguna Seca Recreation Area on 1987-05-09 - Grateful Dead
Sugar Magnolia-> Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, Tons Of Steel, My Brother Esau, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Touch Of Gray, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Iko Iko
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,264 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Baltimore Civic Center on 1977-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Music Never Stopped Sugaree Mama Tried Sunrise Deal Passenger Brown Eyed Women Looks Like Rain Jack-A-Roe New Minglewood Blues Bertha Set 2 Samson And Delilah High Time Big River Terrapin Station -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Around And Around Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Sick Bits; Chris Chappell
Downloads: 7,640 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1971-12-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 2: d2t01 - Ramble On Rose d2t02 - Me And Bobby McGee d2t03 - Big Boss Man d2t04 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d2t05 - Drums -> d2t06 - The Other One -> d2t07 - Me And My Uncle -> d2t08 - The Other One d2t09 - Not Fade Away -> d2t10 - Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> d2t11 - Not Fade Away
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,133 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-08-19 - Grateful Dead
CD1: Acoustic Set 1. Monkey & The Engineer 2. How Long Blues 3. Friend Of The Devil 4. Dark Hollow 5. Candyman 6. Ripple-> 7. Brokedown Palace 8. Truckin' 9. Cocaine Blues 10. Rosalie McFall 11. Wake Up Little Susie 12. New Speedway Boogie 13. Cold Jordan 14. Swing Low Sweet Chariot Electric Set: 15. Cold Rain & Snow 16. Me & My Uncle 17. Easy Wind CD2: 1. China Cat Sunflower-> 2. I Know You Rider 3...
Keywords: CD Jones; Gene Taback; David Minches
Downloads: 10,150 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree